Alumni listed here are those who were fellows at the MACS team since its creation in October 2017. Alumni of previous teams (CODE team and SPECIMEN team) are available at the following website: CODE team website and SPECIMEN team website.

Past permanent staff

Micky Rakotondrabe, associate professor with HDR habilitation, Université de Franche-Comté

Past Phd, Engineers, assistant researchers/lecturers

Joël Bafumba Liseli, PhD 2019

Mayra Llamas Hernandez, PhD

Mohamed Sofiene Kadri, engineer

Reda El Hirech, engineer

Mounir Hammouche, Phd 2018

Yasser Al Hamidi, Phd 2017

Vincent Trenchant, Phd 2017, Assistant researcher/lecturer 2017-2018

Margot Billot, Phd 2016, Engineer 2016-2018

Past students in internship

Javeria Ahmed, MSc internship student

Philipp LICKEVT, MSc internship student 2018

Zhuldyzay TEMIRZHANOVA, MSc internship student 2018

Peying Xu, UFC MSc internship student 2018

Jie Ling, Phd student at Wuhan Unievrsity (China) visiting MACS team for 3 months (2017)



UBFC: Université Bourgogne Franche-Comté

UFC: University of Franche-Comté

ENSMM: National Engineering School on Mechanics and Microtechnics

CNRS: French National Center for Scientific Research