Members

Team members

Permanent staff

Yann Kersalé (Prof ENSMM, Head of FEMTO-ST Time&Frequency Dpt) [yann.kersale@femto-st.fr]

Rodolphe Boudot (CNRS researcher, HDR, Head of the OHMS Group) [rodolphe.boudot@femto-st.fr]

Enrico Rubiola (Professor, Universite Franche-Comté, EquipX OSC-IMP PI) [rubiola@femto-st.fr]

Vincent Giordano (CNRS Researcher, Directeur de Recherches) [giordano@femto-st.fr]

Serge Galliou (Professor, ENSMM) [serge.galliou@femto-st.fr]

François Vernotte (Professor, Universite Franche-Comté) [francois.vernotte@femto-st.fr]

P-Y. Bourgeois (CNRS researcher) [pyb2@femto-st.fr]

Marion Delehaye (CNRS researcher) [marion.delehaye@femto-st.fr]

Clément Lacroûte (CNRS Researcher) [clement.lacroute@femto-st.fr]

Moustafa Abdel Hafiz (Assistant Professor, ENSMM) [moustafa.abdel@femto-st.fr]

Jacques Millo (Research Engineer, ENSMM) [jacques.millo@femto-st.fr]

Yannick Gruson (Engineer, CNRS) [gruson@femto-st.fr]

Benoît Dubois (Engineer, FEMTO-Engineering) [benoit.dubois@femto-st.fr]

Philippe Abbé (Engineer, ENSMM) [philippe.abbe@femto-st.fr]

Postdocs

Séverine Denis [Cavity-stabilized lasers] [severine.denis@femto-st.fr]

Avinash Kumar [Yb+ optical clock ] [avinash.kumar@femto-st.fr]

Thomas Lauprêtre [Yb+ optical clock] [thomas.laupretre@femto-st.fr]

Rémy Vicarini [MEMS cell CPT clocks] [remy.vicarini@femto-st.fr]

Christophe Fluhr [Cryogenic sapphire oscillators] [christophe.fluhr@femto-st.fr]

PhD students

Bachir Achi [Yb+ optical clock] [bachir.achi@femto-st.fr]

Lucas Groult [Yb+ optical clock] [lucas.groult@femto-st.fr]

Anthony Gusching [MEMS-cell optical frequency reference] [anthony.gusching@femto-st.fr]

Falzon Testing Talla Santerelli [Cavity-stabilized lasers] [santerelli.tetsing@femto-st.fr]

Antoine Baudiquez [Time-Frequency statistics] [antoine.baudiquez@femto-st.fr]

Kevin Rosenziveig [Optomechanics] [kevin.rosenziveig@femto-st.fr]

Ex-PhD students/Post-docs/Members

Piotr Dziuban: now Industry in Poland.

Xiaochi Liu: post-doc NIST, ADI Group, Boulder, CO, now Beijing University (China).  

Eric Kroemer: post-doc FEMTO-ST, now Tronics Microsystems.

Moustafa Abdel Hafiz: then post-doc PTB, Braunschweig, Germany, E. Peik's group.

Vincent Maurice (with MOEMS Group): now post-doc at NIST, ADI Group, Boulder, CO, USA.

Jaroslaw Rutkowski (with MOEMS Group), now Industry, Poland.

Bruno François: post-doc INRIM, now AR-Electronique.

Serge Grop : now Spectratime, Switzerland.

Alexandre Didier: now post-doc PTB, Braunschweig, Germany, T. Mehlstauber's group.

Cyrus Rocher, now R&D Engineer, Spectratime, Switzerland.

Michael Petersen

Grégoire Coget, now post-doc in Georgiatech, Metz, France.

Emmanuel Bigler (Professor, retired)