Members

Team members

Permanent staff

1- Yann Kersalé (Prof ENSMM, Head of FEMTO-ST Time&Frequency Dpt) [yann.kersale@femto-st.fr]

2- Rodolphe Boudot (CNRS researcher, HDR, Head of the OHMS Group) [rodolphe.boudot@femto-st.fr]

3- Enrico Rubiola (Professor, Universite Franche-Comté, EquipX OSC-IMP PI) [rubiola@femto-st.fr]

4- Vincent Giordano (CNRS Researcher, Directeur de Recherches) [giordano@femto-st.fr]

5- Serge Galliou (Professor, ENSMM) [serge.galliou@femto-st.fr]

6- François Vernotte (Professor, Universite Franche-Comté) [francois.vernotte@femto-st.fr]

7- Marion Delehaye (CNRS researcher) [marion.delehaye@femto-st.fr]

8- Clément Lacroûte (CNRS Researcher) [clement.lacroute@femto-st.fr]

9- Moustafa Abdel Hafiz (Assistant Professor, ENSMM) [moustafa.abdel@femto-st.fr]

10- Jacques Millo (Research Engineer, ENSMM) [jacques.millo@femto-st.fr]

11- Yannick Gruson (Engineer, CNRS) [gruson@femto-st.fr]

12- Benoît Dubois (Engineer, FEMTO-Engineering) [benoit.dubois@femto-st.fr]

13- Philippe Abbé (Engineer, ENSMM) [philippe.abbe@femto-st.fr]

14- Christophe Fluhr (Engineer, FEMTO-Engineering) [christophe.fluhr@femto-st.fr]

15- Damien Teyssieux (Assistant Professor, ENSMM) [damien.teyssieux@femto-st.fr]

Postdocs

1- Michael Petersen [Microcell-based optical clocks] [michael.petersen@femto-st.fr]

2- Ivan Ryger [Microcell-based optical clocks] [ivan.ryger@femto-st.fr]

3- Jonathan Gillot [Cavity-stabilized lasers] [jonathan.gillot@femto-st.fr]

PhD students

1- Bachir Achi [Yb+ optical clock] [bachir.achi@femto-st.fr]

2- Anthony Gusching [MEMS-cell optical frequency reference] [anthony.gusching@femto-st.fr]

3- Falzon Testing Talla Santerelli [Cavity-stabilized lasers] [santerelli.tetsing@femto-st.fr]

4- Antoine Baudiquez [Time-Frequency statistics] [antoine.baudiquez@femto-st.fr]

5- Kevin Rosenziveig [Optomechanics] [kevin.rosenziveig@femto-st.fr]

6- Shambo Mukherjee [Cavity-stabilized lasers][shambo.mukherjee@femto-st.fr]

7- Martina Matusko [Superradiant laser] [martina.matusko@femto-st.fr]

8- Clément Carlé [Microcell clocks] [clement.carle@femto-st.fr]

Ex-PhD students/Post-docs/Members

Piotr Dziuban: now Industry in Poland.

Xiaochi Liu: post-doc NIST, ADI Group, Boulder, CO, now Beijing University (China).  

Eric Kroemer: post-doc FEMTO-ST, now Tronics Microsystems.

Vincent Maurice (with MOEMS Group): post-doc at NIST, ADI Group, Boulder, CO, USA / now in industry, Los Angeles, CA.

Jaroslaw Rutkowski (with MOEMS Group), now Industry, Poland.

Bruno François: post-doc INRIM, now AR-Electronique.

Serge Grop : now Spectratime, Switzerland.

Alexandre Didier: now post-doc PTB, Braunschweig, Germany, T. Mehlstauber's group.

Cyrus Rocher, now R&D Engineer, Spectratime, Switzerland.

Grégoire Coget, now post-doc in Georgiatech, Metz, France.

Avinash Kumar, now R&D Engineer, Cailabs, Rennes

Emmanuel Bigler (Professor, retired)

Rémy Vicarini, now in non-profit organization, Besançon

Séverine Denis, now at CSEM, Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Thomas Lauprêtre

Lucas Groult